Just In Case I Forgot About Things Vol. 18: Ramen

This is what my friends in the office like to eat these days, hot bowl of noodles soup. Hence, we’re checking out these ramen places nearby the office.

emilie-bombita-excerpts-santouka-Tokusen Toroniku Ramen

Hokkaido Ramen Santouka’s Tokusen Toroniku Ramen. Php 495.00. This is Karai-Miso, chili, based ramen. I don’t have much tolerance for spicy foods yet I still ordered one. I’ll only ask to make it little less spicy. At the end, it was cleared up to the bottom. Yum!

Leave a Reply

