My Time-off With These Korea Novelas

My entries stopped when I started watching, again.

I usually do a lot of things while I’m on my way to/back from the office. Alternately, if I will not be busy surfing the net, reading, or busy watching any video clips, I will into checking of any camera accessories. This is also when I usually stole time to write my entries here. But, just recently, I thought, I should get a break and switch to watching Korea novelas.

Screen captured from my video playlist.

And, so, when I started, all of my to-do things were set aside just to finish watching these two, Goblin and Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo. Literally, I wasn’t productive. Oh, no! Ahaha. Ok, that was exaggerated. Nevertheless, I loved them, especially, the latter. I still need more self discipline to get over watching it. It was awesome, Chubs. SWAG!

Leave a Reply

