My Lost Stories

Almost same time last year, I have posted about the camera lens I had for my birthday and about editing photos prior to posting. However, going back to these two posts, I was saddened of what I’ve found out. Unfortunately, these two stories have been deleted. I didn’t have any back-up so there was no way to restore them. This is the best of what I can do to remember those stories.
A year into blogging but never really thought about getting a web host service. Should I consider it now? … will start thinking about it.

Leave a Reply

