Movie Date Vol. 5: A Second Chance

Dec 01 2015

My husband and I rarely watched movies. When we watched, a cheesy love story type of movie was not a priority. You knew, how boys didn’t like that, especially if it’s a Filipino movie, and my husband was one of them. But with John Lloyd Cruz, it can be a different story. Haha. In fact, I was even invited first. So, who was I not to grab the invitation. Go tayo!
When asked what’s his favorite line in the movie, he will just say “Traffic.” :-p

As for me, I forgot to take down notes, but what struck me the most was the line said by Basha to Popoy:
“You are my what was, what is and what will be.”

How about you? Have you watched it already? What’s your favorite line in the movie? Share it in the comment.

Emilie

Leave a Reply

