Dining in YABU

Eugene and I are back in one of his favorite places to eat, at YABU in Alabang Town Center. I’m not sure what my husband loves about it, but when you’ll ask him where he wanted to eat, it will be always be his default choice.

image

I ordered the 90g Chicken Katsu set. I may opt to get a bigger serving but that’s already enough for me as it will be served with unlimited Japanese rice and as much as you want of the refillable items like cabbage, Japanese pickles, miso soup, sesame dressing and fruits.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Eugene ordered the Rosu Kurobuta Pork set. Of course, he needs a bigger serving.

image

image

image

image

Do you also like to eat in YABU? Which set do you prefer? Tell us.

Leave a Reply

